Posted by Imperator on March 28th, 2013
Another Woe song streaming online

U.S. Black Metal band Woe are preparing for the release of their upcoming album, which is titled "Withdrawal" and scheduled to be released in Europe on the 22nd of April through Candlelight Records, with a North American release date set for the following day. One of the songs from the new album, titled "Exhausted", is available for streaming here.

The complete track list for the new album is as follows:

  1. This is the End of the Story
  2. Carried by Waves to Remorseless Shores of the Truth
  3. All Bridges Burned
  4. Ceaseless Jaws
  5. Song of My Undoing
  6. Exhausted
  7. Withdrawal

The song "Carried by Waves to Remorseless Shores of Truth" was already made available for streaming online here last month.

Stay tuned for further updates regarding the new album. Woe's previous albums, A Spell for the Death of Man and Quietly, Undramatically, are available on

Source: Stereogum
0 Comments for 'Another Woe song streaming online'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Another Woe song streaming online'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "woe"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: September 15th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 9

Total albums: 57,020
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.