Posted by Imperator on February 8th, 2013
Catamenia compilation out now

Finnish Melodic Black / Death Metal band Catamenia have come a long way since they began in 1995, gradually becoming one of Finland's most popular extreme metal bands. Today they are scheduled to release a digital compilation album which is simply titled "The Best of Catamenia", featuring material spanning their entire career, including their nine full length albums.

The compilation has been released by German label Massacre Records, who have been the band's label since their very first release. The track list for the compilation is as follows:

  1. Primeä Yö
  2. Cavalcade
  3. The Path that Lies Behind Me
  4. A Callous Mind
  5. Alive... Cold... Dead!
  6. Tuhon Oma
  7. Closed Gates of Hope
  8. Tuhat Vuotta
  9. Verikansa
  10. The Heart of Darkness
  11. Kuolon Tanssi
  12. Mirrorized Thoughts
  13. Rain of Blood
  14. Landscape
  15. Blackmension
  16. Dawn of the Chosen World
  17. Morning Crimson
  18. Passing Moment of Twilight Time
  19. Dreams of Winterland
  20. Freezing Winds of North
  21. Farewell

The Best of Catamenia is available exclusively in digital format on

Source: Catamenia
0 Comments for 'Catamenia compilation out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Catamenia compilation out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 10

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.