Posted by Imperator on November 28th, 2012
Debut Endezzma album out now

Norwegian Black Metal band Endezzma have just released their debut full length studio recording, "Erotik Nekrosis" through Polish label Agonia Records. The release date for North America is scheduled for the 5th of February.

Leading up to the albums release, the band made the first track, "Junkyard Oblivion", available for streaming online at their official Soundcloud profile:

The complete tracklist for Erotik Nekrosis is as follows:

  1. Junkyard Oblivion
  2. Enigma of the Sullen
  3. Against Them All
  4. Swansong of a Giant
  5. Hollow
  6. Krossing Rubikon
  7. Soulcleansing

You can buy the album here.

Endezzma was formed by Morten "Sorgar" Kaalhus in 2005, although the band can be considered a continuation of his previous Black Metal project, Dim Nagel, which only released one demo in 1994 before splitting up. The band's only other release to date is the "Alone" EP released in 2007.

Endezzma - Alone, the band's EP released in 2007, is available at

Source: Endezzma
0 Comments for 'Debut Endezzma album out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Debut Endezzma album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "endezzma"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 6

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.