Desmodus Rotundus - Dwell Among Scorpions
1.A Whirlwind Came Out of the North
2.Rebellious Nation
3.Dwell Among Scorpions
5.Impudent and Hardhearted
6.Noise of the Wings
7.His Blood Will I Require
8.Because of All Thine Abominations
9.Detestable Things
10.Accomplished My Fury in Them
11.Famine and Evil Beasts
12.Pestilence and Blood
13.Your Images Shall Be Broken
14.Slain Men Before Your Idols
15.Dead Carcases
16.The Cities Shall Be Laid Waste
17.Be Broken and Cease
19.The Slain Shall Fall in the Midst
20.Scatter Your Bones
21.Your Altars
22.Behold the Wicked Abominations
23.Die with the Sword
24.Pestilence Shall Devour Him
25.Horror Shall Cover Them
Length: 30:58
Our score:
Not rated yet
User rating:

Review for 'Desmodus Rotundus - Dwell Among Scorpions'

We have not written a review for 'Desmodus Rotundus - Dwell Among Scorpions' yet. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

0 Comments for 'Desmodus Rotundus - Dwell Among Scorpions'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment for 'Desmodus Rotundus - Dwell Among Scorpions'

Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: January 19th, 2021
Last news update: January 8th, 2021

Visitors online: 11

Total albums: 60,312
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 366
Total band profiles: 42

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Background image courtesy of jplenio Image courtesy of jplenio.

Return to top