Deva Noctua Entropia - Transerpentual
1.You Will Not Kill
2.Tranquil He Slay's
3.Two Teeth
4.A Sudden Interest for Snakes
6.Here to Torment the Likes of You
8.No Hand Path
9.All Shall Love Me and Despair
Length: 51:52
Our score:
Not rated yet
User rating:

Review for 'Deva Noctua Entropia - Transerpentual'

We have not written a review for 'Deva Noctua Entropia - Transerpentual' yet. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

0 Comments for 'Deva Noctua Entropia - Transerpentual'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment for 'Deva Noctua Entropia - Transerpentual'

Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: January 19th, 2021
Last news update: January 8th, 2021

Visitors online: 3

Total albums: 60,312
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 366
Total band profiles: 42

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Background image courtesy of jplenio Image courtesy of jplenio.

Return to top