Posted by Imperator on October 30th, 2012
Diocletian / Weregoat split out now

U.S. label Dark Descent Records have today just released a new split album by New Zealander Black / Death Metal band Diocletian and U.S. Black / Death Metal band Weregoat featuring three songs each.

The full track list is as follows:

  1. Diocletian - War Messaiah
  2. Diocletian - Gesundrian
  3. Diocletian - Master Enslaver
  4. Weregoat - Primal Hordes of Intolerant Hate
  5. Weregoat - War of Apocalyptic Aggression
  6. Weregoat - Crushed Beneath the Banner of Baphomet

Diocletian formed in 2004 in Auckland, New Zealand, taking their name from one of the Roman emperors. They have since released two full length albums as well as numerous EPs and also a split album with Australian Black / Death Metal band Denouncement Pyre.

Weregoat on the other hand formed more recently in 2009 in Portland, Oregon, and their only other release to date is one EP from 2011.

The new split is available for purchase at the official Dark Descent Records Online Store.

0 Comments for 'Diocletian / Weregoat split out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Diocletian / Weregoat split out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 7

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.