Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears
1Ι Don't Care
2When Nothing Means Everything
3A Place to Die
4No Pride
5I Blame You
6Something I Can Not Be
8Hours of Madness
9Slaughtered in Your Heaven
10All Ends in Tears
11The Distance to Eternity
13Words of Dying
Length: 49:19
Our score:
Not rated yet

Avg. user rating:
Review for 'Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears'

We have not written a review for 'Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears' yet. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

0 Comments for 'Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Emperor of Myself - All Ends in Tears'
Name: *
Rate this album:
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Buy Emperor of Myself albums online
Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale.

This helps us to stay online and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support!

Sign up to our newsletter
Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: September 15th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 5

Total albums: 57,020
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.