Posted by Imperator on February 14th, 2013
Nattferd instrumental EP out now

Underground U.S. Black Metal project Nattferd is due to release new material today in the form of an instrumental EP, which is titled "Journey Through a Path in the Woods". The EP will be released through Eternal Frost Records, which is run and owned by Nattferd's sole member, Joseph Green.

The track list for "Journey Through a Path in the Woods" is as follows:

  1. Frigid
  2. Eternal Northern Winds
  3. Nocturnal Blood
  4. Nightfall
  5. Hymn of Winter

If you have any additional information regarding this release, please let us know.

0 Comments for 'Nattferd instrumental EP out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Nattferd instrumental EP out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
On This Day
August 6th

No entries for this date.

Did we miss something? Let us know.

Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 8

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.