Posted by Imperator on March 28th, 2013
New album by From the Vastland out now

From the Vastland is one of a handful of Black Metal bands to proceed from Iran, and they have just released their second full length album. The new album is titled "Kamarikan", and it was released on the 27th of March through Norwegian label Indie Recordings. The band's only other release to date has been their 2011 debut, "Darkness vs. Light, the Perpetual Battle".

The entire album is available for streaming online here.

The album features the following tracklist:

  1. The Ahriman Wizard
  2. Call of the Mountain Battle
  3. Darkness All Over the World
  4. Kamarikan (Daevas Corps)
  5. Night Sentinel
  6. Realm of Cadaver Sovereign
  7. Vortex of Empty Cosmos

The title track was uploaded by the label to YouTube earlier this month:

There is also a short clip available of From the Vastland's performance at the Inferno Festival in Oslo, Norway which took place on the 27th of March:

To stream the entire album or place your order, visit the official From the Vastland site.

0 Comments for 'New album by From the Vastland out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New album by From the Vastland out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: September 25th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 19

Total albums: 57,266
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.