Posted by Imperator on September 7th, 2012
New Anaal Nathrakh album 15/10

British Black Metal / Grindcore band Anaal Nathrakh are scheduled to release what will be their seventh full length studio recording, titled "Vanitas", on the 15th of October in Europe through Candlelight Records. The release date for North America is the 6th of November.

The track list for "Vanitas" will be the following:

  1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
  2. Forging Towards the Sunset
  3. To Spite the Face
  4. Todos Somos Humanos
  5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
  6. You Can't Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
  7. Make Glorious the Embrace of Saturn
  8. Feeding the Beast
  9. Of Fire, and Fucking Pigs
  10. A Metaphor for the Dead

Stay tuned for further updates regarding the release of "Vanitas", including the possibility to pre-order the album online.

Source: Anaal Nathrakh
2 Comments for 'New Anaal Nathrakh album 15/10'
‹‹ #1 ›› By Moria on Sep 8th, 2012 @ 14:13 GMT

I am so looking forward to this one

‹‹ #2 ›› By Manes on Sep 16th, 2012 @ 13:50 GMT

great news, like the cover art too

Leave a comment for 'New Anaal Nathrakh album 15/10'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "anaal nathrakh"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: October 23rd, 2020
Last news update: October 23rd, 2020

Visitors online: 12

Total albums: 57,960
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 366
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.

Image courtesy of si_kor.