Posted by Imperator on September 14th, 2012
New Black Achemoth album 25/10

Brazilian Black Metal band Black Achemoth will be releasing their second full length album on the 25th of October through Brazilian label Soul Erazer Distribution. This will be their first studio recording since they released their first full length album, "Revealing the Somber Powers of Hell", in 2008. Additionally, the band released one demo in 2004 and a participated on a split album in 1999.

The track list for Under the Veil of Darkness is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Darkness
  3. Black Devotion
  4. In His Field of Shadows
  5. Hatred...
  6. Born to Refuse the Light
  7. Satanic Desires
  8. Human Initiative (...Litigation Against the Heavenly Beings...)

Source: Black Achemoth
0 Comments for 'New Black Achemoth album 25/10'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Black Achemoth album 25/10'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "black achemoth"
On This Day
August 6th

No entries for this date.

Did we miss something? Let us know.

Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 6

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.