Posted by Imperator on December 30th, 2012
New Bornholm song online

Hungarian Pagan Black Metal band Bornholm are scheduled to release what will be their third full length album, titled "Inexorable Defiance", on the 25th of January through NoiseArt Records. Leading up to the album's release, the band has made the song "Walk on Pagan Ways" available for streaming online on NoiseArt Records Soundcloud profile:

The full track list for the new album is as follows:

  1. Fear of Wonders
  2. Swordbearer
  3. Flaming Pride and Inexorable Defiance
  4. Walk on Pagan Ways
  5. Archaic Pale Visions
  6. Throne of Crows
  7. Moonlight Wanderer
  8. Equinox
  9. The Spiral Path
  10. Fiery Golden Dawn
  11. Towards the Golden Halls

Here is a closer look at the impressive cover art for "Inexorable Defiance":

bornholm inexorable defiance

Stay tuned for further updates regarding the release of "Inexorable Defiance". Previous Bornholm albums are available on

Source: Bornholm
0 Comments for 'New Bornholm song online'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Bornholm song online'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "bornholm"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 4

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.