Posted by Imperator on March 1st, 2013
New Chaos Invocation album out now

German Black Metal band Chaos Invocation have just released their second full length studio recording. The new album is titled "Black Mirror Hours", and has been released through German label World Terror Committee. The band's only other release is their 2009 debut full length, titled "In Bloodline with the Snake".

"Black Mirror Hours" features the following track list:

  1. Delirium Worship and Total Abandon
  2. The Mirror
  3. Beyond Coming
  4. The Beckoning Flame
    5 Hypertoxication
  5. Faces on My Spiritual Plane
  6. Lord of Our Temple
  7. Funeral Messiah
  8. Towards the Boundless Horizon
  9. Walking in His City
  10. Into the Living Darkness

The song "Funeral Messiah" has been uploaded to YouTube:

Chaos Invocation - Black Mirror Hours should soon be available from

0 Comments for 'New Chaos Invocation album out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Chaos Invocation album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 7

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.