Posted by Imperator on January 21st, 2013
New Drowning the Light EP out

Australian Black Metal band Drowning the Light are scheduled to release a new EP today titled "Dead Soul Requiem" through Obscure Abhorrence Productions. The new EP features two new songs, the lyrics and vocals for which were provided entirely by German musician Rene "Ash" Wagner of Nargaroth fame.

The track list for Dead Soul Requiem is as follows:

  1. Dead Soul Requiem
  2. I Sing You to Me

The EP is limited to 666 copies, and the first 111 copies come on red vinyl with an exclusive shirt presented in a wooden box.

"Dead Soul Requiem" is available for purchase at the official Obscure Abhorrence Site. Previous Drowning the Light albums are available on

0 Comments for 'New Drowning the Light EP out'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Drowning the Light EP out'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Similar news
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 8

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.