Posted by Imperator on January 21st, 2013
New Fen album out now

British Atmospheric Black Metal band Fen are due to release their third full length album, titled "Dustwalker", through Code666 Records today, marking the band's third full length album.

The full track list for "Dustwalker" is as follows:

  1. Consequence
  2. Hands of Dust
  3. Spectre
  4. Reflections
  5. Wolf Sun
  6. The Black Sound
  7. Walking the Crowpath
  8. Epilogue (Special edition only)

Leading up to the album's release the band made the album's opening track, "Consequence", available for streaming online:

Fen - Dustwalker is now available on

Sources: Fen, Code666 Records
0 Comments for 'New Fen album out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Fen album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "fen"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 7

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.