Posted by Imperator on February 1st, 2013
New Körgull the Exterminator album out now

Spanish Black / Thrash veterans Körgull the Exterminator are due to release a brand new full length album today, which is titled "Metal Fist Destroyer", featuring 13 new tracks, including a cover of Voivod's song (and their namesake), "Körgull the Exterminator". The album has been released through underground Norwegian label Demonhood Productions on both CD and vinyl, and features the following track list:

  1. Chant of the Reapers
  2. Grim Reaper
  3. Metal Fist Destroyer
  4. Battle Beast
  5. Possessed by Steel
  6. Time to Die
  7. Batallion of Punishment Under a Bullet Storm
  8. Queen of the Thousand Sorrows
  9. Kill the Bastard
  10. Obliteration
  11. Wild Forces
  12. Körgull the Exterminator (Voivod cover)
  13. Revenge of the Dead (Bonus)

Here is a closer look at the detailed cover art for the new album:

korgull the exterminator metal fist destroyer

Two of the songs from the new album, as well as songs from most of Körgull the Exterminator's other releases, can be listened to on their official Bandcamp profile.

You can purchase "Metal Fist Destroyer" at this location, while previous Körgull the Exterminator albums are available on

0 Comments for 'New Körgull the Exterminator album out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Körgull the Exterminator album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 6

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.