Posted by Imperator on July 31st, 2012
New Nachtmystium album out now

U.S. Black Metal band Nachtmystium have released their sixth full length studio album, Silencing Machine today through Century Media Records.

The new album's track list is as follows:

  1. Dawn Over the Ruin of Jerusalem
  2. Silencing Machine
  3. And I Control You
  4. The Lepers of Destitution
  5. Borrowed Hope and Broken Dreams
  6. I Wait in Hell
  7. Decimation Annihilation
  8. Reduced to Ashes
  9. Give Me the Grave
  10. These Rooms in Which We Weep

Nachtmystium was formed in Chicago by Pat McCormick and Blake Judd in 2000, and over the past decade they have shifted their sound from a more traditional style of Black Metal to a more experimental style of Black Metal for which they are known today.

Nachtmystium - Silencing Machine is available on

3 Comments for 'New Nachtmystium album out now'
‹‹ #1 ›› By Raffa on Jul 31st, 2012 @ 11:15 GMT

Been waiting for this one.

‹‹ #2 ›› By Richard on Aug 6th, 2012 @ 13:59 GMT

This is an improvement over there Black Meddle albums imo

‹‹ #3 ›› By Alderon on Aug 8th, 2012 @ 16:35 GMT

Not bad at all to be honest, was expecting a mediocre album and it's actually pretty neat.

Leave a comment for 'New Nachtmystium album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "nachtmystium"
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 6

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.