Posted by Imperator on October 31st, 2012
New Paroxsihzem album out now

Canadian Black / Death Metal band Paroxsihzem have just released their debut full length album today though U.S. label Dark Descent Records. The new album is self-titled, and features a total of seven tracks:

  1. Intro
  2. Vanya
  3. Nausea
  4. Deindividuation
  5. Godot
  6. Tsirhcitna Eht
  7. Aokigahara

This release came to our attention after Dark Descent Records recently released a Vassafor compilation and a split album between Diocletian and Weregoat. Prior to this album, Paroxsihzem had only released two demos.

The album is available for purchase at the official Dark Descent Records Online Store.

1 Comment for 'New Paroxsihzem album out now'
#1 By Kanna on Nov 1st, 2012 @ 16:35 GMT

im curious, will check these out now

Leave a comment for 'New Paroxsihzem album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 3

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.