Posted by Imperator on January 15th, 2013
New Rotting Christ song online

Greek Black Metal pioneers Rotting Christ are scheduled to release what will be their eleventh full length album, titled "Κατά τον δαίμονα εαυτού", on the 1st of March through Season of Mist. The band and the label have recently made "In Yumen - Xibalba", the album's intro and opening track, available for streaming online in the form of a lyric video at the label's official YouTube channel:

The complete tracklist for the new album is as follows:

  1. In Yumen - Xibalba
  2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
  3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
  4. Kata Ton Demona Eaftou
  5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
  6. Iwa Woodoo
  7. Gilgames
  8. Rusalka
  9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
  10. 666
  11. Welcome To Hel (Limited Edition only)

The release date for Europe has been set for the 1st of March, while the North American release date will be on the 5th of March. Stay tuned for further updates in the coming weeks. Rotting Christ - Κατά τον δαίμονα εαυτού is now available for pre-order on, while previous Rotting Christ albums are widely available for purchase.

Source: Season of Mist
0 Comments for 'New Rotting Christ song online'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Rotting Christ song online'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: September 15th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 5

Total albums: 57,020
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.