Posted by Imperator on March 27th, 2013

French Black / Death Metal band Svart Crown are now streaming one of the songs from their upcoming album online.

New Svart Crown song online

French Black / Death Metal band Svart Crown are currently preparing to unleash their third full length album, titled "Profane", on the 22nd of April. To keep everyone entertained while they wait, their label Listenable Records has made the song "In Utero: A Place of Hatred and Threat" available for streaming online on their YouTube channel:

The complete tracklist for "Profane" is as follows:

  1. Manifestatio Symptoms
  2. Genesis Architect
  3. Intern. Virus. Human
  4. In Utero: A Place of Hatred and Threat
  5. Until the Last Breath
  6. Profane
  7. The Therapy of Flesh
  8. Venomous Ritual
  9. Ascetic Purification
  10. Revelation: Down Here Stillborn

At the beginning of December, the band released a studio report featuring footage of the drum recording process:

And here is the album's cover art:

svart crown profane

You can pre-order the album here, while previous Svart Crown albums are available on

Source: Svart Crown

0 Comments for 'New Svart Crown song online'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment for 'New Svart Crown song online'

Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:

Related news for "svart crown"


Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: December 26th, 2020
Last news update: December 24th, 2020

Visitors online: 6

Total albums: 59,666
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 366
Total band profiles: 42

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Background image courtesy of jplenio Image courtesy of jplenio.

Return to top