Posted by Imperator on March 1st, 2013
New Thyrfing album out now

Swedish Black Metal band Thyrfing have released their latest full length today, titled "De Ödeslösa", through NoiseArt Records. This marks the band's seventh full length studio recording, and their first release in five years since 2008's "Hels Vite".

Leading up to the album's release, the label already made the song "Veners Förfall" available for streaming online at their official Soundcloud profile some weeks ago:

The complete track list for "De Ödeslösa" is as follows:

  1. Mot Helgrind
  2. Fordom
  3. Veners Förfall
  4. Illvilja
  5. Kamp
  6. Relik
  7. Vindöga
  8. De Ödeslösa

Thyrfing - De Ödeslösa is now available on

Source: Thyrfing
0 Comments for 'New Thyrfing album out now'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'New Thyrfing album out now'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Related news for "thyrfing"
On This Day
August 11th
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: July 27th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 9

Total albums: 56,077
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.