Posted by Imperator on March 1st, 2013
Obscure release debut full length Album

French Black Metal band Obscure have just released their first full length album today through Japanese label Maa Productions. The album is self-titled, although it is not the band's first release, with three demos already in circulation since last year.

The track list for the new album is as follows:

  1. Dernier Espoir
  2. I Hope You Die Soon
  3. Thanatos
  4. Soumission Nocturne
  5. Dernier Soupir
  6. Memento Mori
  7. Requiem
  8. Le Déclin

The song "Requiem" can be streamed here, and the album can be ordered here.

0 Comments for 'Obscure release debut full length Album'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'Obscure release debut full length Album'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Similar news
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 14

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.