Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead
1.Funeral of Happiness
2.We Are as Shit
3.Perfecting Failure
4.Drep deg selv
5.D.I.E (Death Infected Earth)
6.Misanthropic Self Mutilation
7.Cold Dark Depression
8.We Sleep in Our Tombs
9.Give Up!
10.Loneliness Is Where I Am Loved
11.Embracing Inner Hatred
12.Illusions of a Safe Place
Length: 35:33
No reviews yet
Users with Trusted User rank and above can write album reviews.
Write a review for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead' Write a review

Reviews for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

There are no reviews for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead' yet, stay tuned. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

24 Hits

0 Comments for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment for 'Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Sykelig Englen albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.


Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: 14th June, 2021
Last news update: 13th June, 2021

Users online: 3
Visitors online: 12

Total albums: 64,233
Total reviews: 145
Total news items: 410
Total forum threads: 7
Total band profiles: 46

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Background image courtesy of si_kor Image courtesy of si_kor.

Return to top