Posted by Imperator on March 18th, 2013
The Upheaval release debut album

Turkish Black / Thrash Metal band The Upheaval have released their debut album this week. The album is titled "Failure of Humanity" and was released on the 13th of March through Canadian label Mulligore Production. The album is limited to 500 copies, and comes in a Pro-CD Jewel Case with a 6 page booklet. The cover art was designed by U.S. artist Philip Spaulding.

The track list for "Failure of Humanity" is the following:

  1. To Eat the God's Breed
  2. A White Mask
  3. Falsehood Castle
  4. Rebirth as a Sinner
  5. Vomits of Hate
  6. No Flags! No Armies! No Borders!
  7. Obey the Beast
  8. Failure of Humanity

The album can be ordered here.

Source: The Upheaval
0 Comments for 'The Upheaval release debut album'
No comments yet.
Leave a comment for 'The Upheaval release debut album'
Name: *
Comment: *
Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:
Sign up to our newsletter
Poll #6

Mobile Usability: Do you use the site from your phone?

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:
Site Summary

Last album update: August 13th, 2020
Last news update: June 26th, 2020

Visitors online: 5

Total albums: 56,390
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 365
Total band profiles: 42

Click here for full database statistics.