VIXIVI - Sweet Kiss and Far Away Dreams
3.You Are
4.For evig
7.Take Me
10.Through the Landscape of Death
11.Perfect Version of Man
12.Open Your Heart
13.Frozen Spirit
14.Renew Me
15.Sweet Kiss, and Far Away Dreams
17.Når mørket kommer
18.This Endless Pain
19.Come You Spirits
Length: 1:03:14
Our score:
Not rated yet
User rating:

Review for 'VIXIVI - Sweet Kiss and Far Away Dreams'

We have not written a review for 'VIXIVI - Sweet Kiss and Far Away Dreams' yet. Meanwhile, you can check out our existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

0 Comments for 'VIXIVI - Sweet Kiss and Far Away Dreams'

No comments yet.

Leave a comment for 'VIXIVI - Sweet Kiss and Far Away Dreams'

Spam, off-topic or abusive comments will be removed.
Remaining characters:
* Required
I accept the Privacy Policy
Leave this field empty:

Report an error

Use this form to report any errors, bugs or incorrect information on this page:

Leave this field empty:
Remaining characters:

Site Summary

Last album update: November 27th, 2020
Last news update: October 30th, 2020

Visitors online: 7

Total albums: 58,889
Total reviews: 0
Total news items: 366
Total band profiles: 42

Check out the Statistics page for full stats.

Background image courtesy of jplenio Image courtesy of jplenio.

Return to top